Skip directly to content

New album "In The Mountain In The Cloud" Announced + Full Track List

Thanh's picture
on April 28, 2011

Cover art & track list for the new album In The Mountain In The Cloud coming July 19th.

1. So American
2. Floating (Time Isn’t Working My Side)
3. Got It All (This Can’t Be Living Now)
4. Senseless
5. Head Is a Flame (Cool With It)
6. You Carried Us (Share With Me The Sun)
7. Everything You See (Kids Count Hallelujahs)
8. All Your Light (Times Like These)
9. Once Was One
10. Share With Me The Sun
11. Sleep Forever